top of page
ToP

My Labyrinth of Life (LoL) Chronicles

You can share Post and/or leave your comments below.

The Therapy of "Hope"

Preface: I had just finished listening to a webinar about happiness and how to invite it into your life. These thoughts then came bursting forth.

 

Choosing "Hope" was such an essential key for me to live my life with a new kind of Joy and Meaning.


I discovered with "Hope" as my friend, I had the courage to make the needed attitude shifts to my own Dimensions of Personal Awareness that made life meaningful.


And found an amazing new truth in my heart and soul ... and realized that life has been meaningful all along.


"Hope"... A Great Therapy!

by Ronnie Kaufman - Age: 70

Medford, OR - October 25, 2017

 

0 views0 comments

Commentaires


Bottom
bottom of page