top of page
ToP

My Labyrinth of Life (LoL) Chronicles

You can share Post and/or leave your comments below.

Writer's pictureRonnie KAUFMAN

Miracle Grow

Preface: It was Sunday morning and I wanted to connect to Mother Earth ... and so went to Home Depot and bought a few plants for my patio to help satisfy my desires.

 
there have been times in my life that I needed a little Miracle Grow too
... there have been times in my life that I needed a little Miracle Grow too ...

Early this morning I was in my small patio planting two tomato plants while listening to quieting and soothing music as it softly played on my iPad ... and listening

to the birds sweetly sing along adding to the serenity.


As I was adding a little Miracle Grow to the tomatoes to give them a life boost, I remembered when there have been times in my life that I needed a little Miracle Grow too ... guess that's what friends are for.

by Ronnie Kaufman - Age 65 on June 3, 2012 Tucson, AZ

 






Monthly Favs: October 2021

0 views0 comments

Comentários


Bottom
bottom of page