top of page
ToP

My Labyrinth of Life (LoL) Chronicles

You can share Post and/or leave your comments below.

Filtering Rays of Memories

Preface: Mason was away a few days on one of her modeling jobs this time up at Lake Geneva, Wisconsin. I was very jealous as my mind went every place that was evil ... but I had my reasons. I was alone in her bedroom thinking of her in utter loneliness and imagined she was with me sitting on the bed. And I began to write this note to her.

 

Memories … what are they made of? Dreams of the past, those thoughts in my mind that seemed to last and last.

Imagining the woman I adored was with me.
I imagined, there she was, the woman I adored sitting with me.

Things I’ll never forget until the end of time. The days we were together when I loved you so and you were mine.


Precious moments I will never have again. Those precious moments when you and I were friends.


The times we were together … it's all now but a dream, as I wake up in the morning to an empty room filled with memories of you and filtering rays of Sunbeams.


Ron Kaufman Age 26

July 1973 Chicago, IL

 

0 views0 comments

Comentários


Bottom
bottom of page